Home > Uncategorized > Sorry for the delay

Sorry for the delay

Wow, nearly a whole year since I posted something.

I could make excuses as to why I was gone so long, but lets just say life throws a few curveballs and I forgot my helmet.

Anyways, I’m back and ready to get reviewing again. Got a few Eva figures to review yet, including my first jump into Revoltech Eva figures. To give you guys a sneak peak at whats coming, heres my list of figures that are up for review.

Revoltech Mass Production Type Eva-05 Perfect Edition

Robot Damashii Eva-01 Awakening ver.

Robot Damashii Eva-02 The Beast

Robot Damashii Eva-00

Sega Prize Figure Asuka Langley Shikinami

Sega Flash a Smile 1.5ver Rei Ayanami

Robot Damashii Wing Gundam Zero (Anime ver.)

Robot Damashii Unicorn Gundam Full Action ver.

Robot Damashii Banshee Gundam

Revoltech Jehuty (2nd Runner ver)

Revoltech Anubis

Play Arts Kai Lightning FF13-2

Play Arts Kai Solid Snake

Hmm…yep, that should keep me busy for awhile now. So look forward to the reviews! Eva-05’s review should be up before the weekend barring me getting called into work on photoshoot day (Thursday) It’s review is written up, just waiting for the accompanying photos.

Sorry again for the wait! I’m going to do my best to make it up to everyone!

-Sarge

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

