Home > Uncategorized > Seeking Fellow Reviewer!

Seeking Fellow Reviewer!

Hey all,

I know, two posts in one day? It must be a blue moon or something.

That’s exactly what I want to fix. Because of work, I am unable to post up content as often as I’d like. So I am officially looking for a second reviewer for this website/blog.

This is entirely non-profit, I review because I enjoy it. You must too. Your reviews do not have to be funny or anything, they MUST however include at the least photographs. Video would be even better.

I am only looking for one reviewer at this moment, to tryout, please send me a review of a figure with a sample photograph or video.

The review can be about any figure at all. It doesn’t have to be Evangelion related. I am willing to have reviews of all sorts on here.

So what do you get for the deal? A place to stretch your creative abilities, grow your reviewing skills, full Editor status, and an equal voice in the renaming of the website!

Yeah, I want to rename it. If there’s two of us, then it’s not just “Sarge’s” figure museum.

Please send reviews here:

sarge0133@yahoo.com

 

Thank you very much and I hope to work with you soon!

-Sarge

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

